Post Box 71 02 28
D-30542 Hannover
Kronsberger Straße 25
D-30559 Hannover
Fon +49(0)511-357100-0
Fax +49(0)511-357100-19
www.schaeper.com
info@schaeper.com
You are hereSite notice

Site notice

schaeper AUTOMATION GMBH
VAT-IdNo DE115647399
Register of companies HRB 2755
District court Hannover
Managing directors:
Elard Schaeper,
Dr.-Ing. Martin Föhse

P.O. Box 71 02 28
30542 Hannover
Kronsberger Straße 25
30559 Hannover

Germany

Fon +49 (0) 511 / 357100-0
Fax +49 (0) 511 / 357100-19

 

email  info(at)schaeper.com

 

 

Sparkasse Hannover
IBAN DE78 2505 0180 0000 3791 31
SWIFT-BIC: SPKHDE2HXXX

 

Legal Notice

Links

As we do not have any influence whatsoever on the form and content of third-party websites to which we provide so-called "links" on our website, we herewith expressly distance ourselves from the contents of the websites to which there are links on our site and we do not make the content of these sites our own. At the time when the links were set, we reviewed the contents on the linked sites; if you should discover a defective link or a link to an illegal site, please inform us by e-mail at:  info@schaeper.com or call us by phone.

This declaration applies for all links which are present on our website unless the link leads to a website which we ourselves have ordered.

 

Links to our website

We basically welcome links to our website.
Please use the following address: https://www.schaeper.com/.

Notes on copyright

All illustrations and informative texts are protected by copyright and may not be copied, changed or used in a different context without our express permission. Use of our website on third-party sites, e.g. in frames, is only allowed with our express permission. Any form of reproduction or further distribution of the site in other media, either in part or as a whole, requires our express agreement. All logos and trade marks are subject to the copyright of their respective owners.

 

Exclusion of liability

Although we take a great deal of care when drawing up the information which is available on our website, we cannot guarantee its correctness. In no case the company schaeper AUTOMATION GMBH can be made liable for any damages which are caused by the use of or in connection with the use of the information provided here - whether direct or indirect damages or consequential damages, including loss of profit or damage to third parties. This also applies if attention was drawn to the possibility of such damages.

 

Last update Friday, 25. May 2018, © schaeper AUTOMATION GmbH

Post Box 71 02 28
D-30542 Hannover
Kronsberger Straße 25
D-30559 Hannover
Fon +49(0)511-357100-0
Fax +49(0)511-357100-19
www.schaeper.com
info@schaeper.com
Sie sind hierImpressum

Impressum

schaeper AUTOMATION GMBH

Postfach 71 02 28
30542 Hannover
Kronsberger Straße 25
30559 Hannover
Fon +49 (0) 511 / 357100-0
Fax +49 (0) 511 / 357100-19

email  info(at)schaeper.com

USt-IdNr DE115647399
Handelsregister HRB 2755
Amtsgericht Hannover
Geschäftsführer:
Elard Schaeper,
Dr.-Ing. Martin Föhse

Sparkasse Hannover

KONTO: 379 131

BLZ: 250 501 80
IBAN: DE78 2505 0180 0000 3791 31
SWIFT-BIC: SPKHDE2HXXX

Rechtshinweise

Links

Da wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte fremder Internetseiten haben zu denen wir sogenannte "Links" auf unseren Seiten bereitstellen, distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von den Inhalten der gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung haben wir die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten  überprüft, sollten Sie einen defekten Link oder einen Link zu rechtswidrigen Seiten entdecken, bitten wir Sie, uns das per eMail: info@schaeper.com oder ggf. telefonisch mitzuteilen.
Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angebrachten Links, es sei denn, der Link führt zu einer von uns in Auftrag gegebenen Seite.

Links auf unsere Seiten

Verlinkungen auf unsere Seiten sind grundsätzlich erwünscht.
Verwenden Sie hierfür bitte folgende Adresse: http://www.schaeper.com/.

Copyright Hinweise

Alle Bilder und Informationstexte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen ohne unsere ausdrückliche Genehmigung weder kopiert, verändert oder anderweitig verwendet werden. Die Verwendung unserer Seiten auf fremden Internetseiten, z.B. in Frames, ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung erlaubt. Jegliche Vervielfältigung oder Weiterverbreitung in anderen Medien als Ganzes oder in Teilen bedarf unserer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung. Alle Logos und Markenzeichen unterliegen dem Copyright ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer.

Haftungsausschluss

Obgleich wir bei der Erstellung des Informationsangebotes auf unseren Internetseiten größte Sorgfalt anwenden, können wir für die Korrektheit nicht garantieren. In keinem Fall kann die Firma schaeper AUTOMATION GMBH für etwaige Schäden, welche durch die Benutzung oder im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung entstandenen Folgen der hier zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen, haftbar gemacht werden - seien es direkte oder indirekte Schäden oder Folgeschäden, einschließlich entgangenen Gewinns oder Schäden Dritter. Dies gilt ebenfalls, wenn auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden hingewiesen wurde.

Letzte Änderung am Sonntag, den 12. Juli 2015, © schaeper AUTOMATION GmbH